Update!

hi all, just a quick update!!

Brittany says I have come out of the naughty teenager stage- She says that is a relief ๐Ÿ˜‰ I’ve been learning a bit more about manners and basic things instead of focusing on tricks nowadays – I’ve finally got my heeling down pat, and I’ve stopped pulling on the lead! Brittany was very proud of me. We’ve been working on polishing off my training in preparation for a big event – But we’ll tell you more about that when the time comes! Its very exciting news!

Brittany has been working on NaNoWriMo at the moment, and she is really enjoying it. for more information about NaNo- http://www.nanowrimo.org/

Here are some recent photos!

Kangadane? ๐Ÿ˜‰

Watching over my domain

Thats all for now- it has to be a short one, Brittany has a book to write so she can’t help me with the blog much, But I’ll chew her shoes until she does!

Lacey

2 thoughts on “Update!

Give me your thoughts!