Pretty pictures… LOTS of pretty pictures.

Brittany here πŸ˜€

I got a new camera for my birthday from my boyfriend, before my birthday because he’s soft and I’m annoying πŸ˜‰

Just a warning… I have to put in a caption for every photo, otherwise it goes all wonky when I’m editing… so expect lots of smilies! Not like thats a bad thing anyway… A smile can always brighten your day, forced or not πŸ™‚

I've got a bunch of shots like this πŸ™‚

πŸ™‚

 

πŸ™‚

I love this one πŸ™‚

It takes a great sunset shot!

πŸ™‚ Pretty bignose Lacey

πŸ™‚

Its got a bunch of features, like blurring out the background πŸ™‚

Harrington and pretty Ginny come up to say hello all the time πŸ™‚

He's growing up quickly πŸ™‚

Hiding behind Mum πŸ™‚

Pretty Juliet

This was a fluke, but I like it a lot πŸ™‚

πŸ™‚

Sorry its the wrong way :\

The sunrise in Cairns πŸ™‚

Sunrise in Cairns again πŸ™‚

πŸ™‚

My awesomely pink bed πŸ™‚

πŸ™‚

Fly Great Dane Fly!

I love her ears πŸ™‚

This is THE cutest picture!

πŸ™‚

Suki chillin' in the trees πŸ™‚

OKAY! I think that is all my recent photos! I hope you enjoyed them and I’ll have some more for you soon πŸ™‚

Until next time!

Brittany

One thought on “Pretty pictures… LOTS of pretty pictures.

  1. Great pictures!!! Harrington looks so cute! I think my favorite is the photo with the shadows making you and Lacey look super tall. It’s like you are both posing like a superhero!

Give me your thoughts!

