A note from Brittany

Hi all

Sorry I haven’t been blogging much lately, I’ve been taking a break ^.^

I’ve seen some comments saying that you are having trouble leaving comments recently. I would try to fix it… except I don’t know whats wrong or how to fix it. Sorry! I’m pretty useless when it comes to this computer/website thing. If anyone has tips, please let me know, it would be greatly appreciated!

I’m just starting home schooling this week, so I’m going to be really busy as I slowly settle into the routine and learning how it all works. I’ll be back and blogging soon hopefully! I don’t know when though :\

Harrington is doing really well at the moment, he’s having lots of fun playing with Juliet our little Arab filly. I’ll have some new pictures soon hopefully.

Until next time,

Brittany 🙂

One thought on “A note from Brittany

Give me your thoughts!

